In many countries, schools have severe problems with students behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Students who struggle to behave during school risk faceing severe and potentially life-changing conseqeunces. This essay will explore some of the root causes, as well as solutions regarding this issue. Bad behaviour of a student is an issue that many school might have to face. There are several reasons that might cuase students to missbehave. This essay will focus on one, in this case parenting. Not every child is blessed with parents that tend to them, in a way they need. Moreover, if that is the case, some children may start to develop unfavorable behaviour. Others might not have a parental figure that is able to raise them correctly. As a result of this, students may not know how to conduct themselves in a classroom environment. One potential soultion, would be to explore the root cause of the student's bad behaviour. This could be done by several people, such as a teacher. By doing so, a plan of action to can be developed to help improve the student's behaviour. This can aid in getting the student back on the right track, as well as diagnose problems that they may have outside of school. In addtion, periodcial check-ups with the student could be implmented. This may help in tracking the student's progress. In conclusion, this essay has explored some potential causes of bad behaviour in students, in addtion to suggesting a solution. Furthermore, bad behavior is not a black and white issue. The approach to fixing it, may be different depending on the student.