Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

As a working professional, you need to be very particular about your timetable for the whole day.Managing your limited time for your personal well being is a big task. In some kinds of jobs, you won't get enough time, even for your loved ones. So, getting time for exercise is a big task for those kinds of people. Still, We need to tackle this situation very seriously otherwise, it leads to various kinds of health issues for our loved ones. A few of them are Spondylitis,Migraine, Backache and a lot more are evolving day by day. Most of the office goers don't get enough exercise because their nature of work is totally desk job. Some jobs lend in this category, where your body movements are restricted to chair only are like Research work, Media & publication,Data analyst and also all the IT-related jobs fall in this category. The company should address this problem and try to provide an environment where employees can think about their health also. Some big companies have already taken measuring steps to ensure their employee's good health. They have started some extracurricular activities including games on a weekly or monthly basis. On top of that, some companies have created a separate leisure area on their premises, where employees can play after lunchtime. Lots of indoor games like badminton,chess,volleyball,carrom etc. are started in between office hours if someone feeling tired due to their hectic schedule. But employees should also take interest in these activities and try to keep fit their bodies as well as mind. As we all know, a healthy mind leaves in a healthy body and vice-versa. To conclude we can say that the employee, as well as employers, should work together in a way so that the productivity and target of the company can be achieved without compromising the individual health.