Today, the life expectancy of people is much higher than before. Older people should continue to be involved in the workforce. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this 21st century, needs and recommendations of people are enhancing day to day lives. Wherever bon ever nations implicate the youngsters are the most precious and productive workforce among other age groups. Even though some of them argue grow people's labour strength also want to develop economical standards, others believe older people should not engage in workplaces. This essay will focus on the negative and positive effects of these views and I will elaborate my ideas on this essay too. To begin with, most of the community mankinds have given their respect to elder people. Wherever grown-person has opportunity to join job sectors in nowadays. Moreover, they have chance to become good instructors in our society, while businessmen and other higher ranked people in society have great advantage to get precious instructions and tips to progress their lives or traders. For example, an Indian survey shows that 60% of above fifty age group members have done agricultural farms with organic methods. Consequently, it paves the way to get more healthy and knowledgeable elements to grow our future generations. On the other hand, whenever older age group people have faced various physical and mental diseases in their lifetime. For instance, in Srilanka, the government workers who were in above 50 age, should want to resign their jobs. While a old person who does work in industrial company, they faces many health sequences by such complex tasks. In conclusion, in my perspective is that we should want to obtain older people for job sectors. As long as they become more active and courageous when they do some activities. Whilst can acquire valuable and essential data which help to grow our mental fitness. Thus, I believe grown-up human beings will become major significant sorts in our country.