Many would argue that scientific research requires a degree of oversight from the relevant governmental authorities. In my opinion,properly handled, this is a sensible and necessary policy.What are the advantages and disadventages of this?

With the development of science and technology, a large portion of people contends that science-based analysis and experiments should be controlled by the action of authority principals.As far as I am concerned, I personally think that it is an essential and efficient policy, properly handled. The advantages of control of ministry to scientific exploration are innumerable. First and foremost power possess an entitlement that oversight milestones of scientists, since their investigation are financed and sponsored by governmental authorities. It is indubitable that strict observation of union does stimulate and force researchers to perform good results and create both new and effective things. Another merit is that if the state supervise workers who participate in inquiry, some of them are not capable of exploiting created item for negative purposes. What I mean by this, some research or experiments affect the whole society, being harmful instead of rendering people to boost their life conditions. Besides, this might go against the law that the rule adopt. However, everything has a double fold and the disadvantages of checking the scientific exploration are undeniable. As a result of authorities who do not possess knowledge about an exact probe condition or result, indeed, scientists are not able to create something truly and perfectly. To sum up, I am convinced that the benefits of this are much more than drawbacks also, I personally think that the politics do its utmost to control and support all researches that are provided with big subsidy.