Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Art has spread around our planet since immemorial times. Regardless of this, more and more people acquire knowledge related to sci-fi, computing, and marketing industries. I suppose the first reason for decreasing interest in art is the economic development fast raising necessity for lots of countries. Trying to give an appropriate solution, I would say that one of the useful tools to motivate more people to be concerned about the arts is the contemporary art promotion approach. People mostly tend to think that the best element of developing countries is having a strong economy. Hence, the important precondition of a good economy might be scientific investigations, technological innovations, and not surprisingly green business. With this in mind, numerous people decide to gain knowledge convenient to these industries rather than choose art. As an example, some countries may pay attention to protecting their borders and to realise it a bunch of employees make unique weapons in an effort to be productive for their own territory. There is a high probability that the most useful way of bringing art to people is the comprehensive upbringing work by making parents. In a nutshell, it is preferable to be responsible for raising an individual from childhood years: take to exhibitions, classical music concerts, painting, dancing, read novels at night. Additionally, art buildings such as museums, concert halls, and universities, should work thoroughly in the promotion of their art activities in order to uplift the love of the art and create a pleasant platform for future presenters of art. For example, museums need to have a digital platform for those who are reluctant to visit the place and they should create an inspiring atmosphere also inside the museums with modern treatment such as big touch screens, light effects, and music sounds. To sum up, art is an inseparable part of our society and all we need to try to find new and innovative ways of stimulating people to percept art in its whole variety, to have a desire to take a part in it, to gain creativeness and share it to everyone.