Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Today, we are still arguing whether our environmental problem is from losing a particular species of plant and animal or there are other important environmental problems. I will be discussing these both views and why people think that way along with my opinion. Losing a large number of plants and animals disturb the food piramid and the ecosystem overall oxygen production rate. Some people may think this is the main problem of the global warming because the statistic show that when the plant decrease in that area, overtime that area get warmer. Killing those animals that are on top of the food piramid can also lead to over population of small animals that feed of plants, there for make plants harder to grow. On the other hand, There are pollution that play a role on the global warming. The release of co2 in the air can block the heat from escaping the earth atmosphere which lead to global warming. People in the city mostly think that this is the most important environmental problem because they may encounter pollution everyday. People who never go out in the wilderness never know what the wilderness is facing, In conclusion, it depend on where you life and the what environmental problem occure occur in that place. I believed that when global warming happen it comes from a lot of factor. Nothing is the most important and nothing is the least. We should care about the ecosystem we are living in and make the world a better place to live in.