School children are becoming far too dependent on computers. This is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills. Teachers need to avoid using computers in the classroom at all costs and go back to teaching basic study skills.

In the area of modernization, we have a problem connected to the usage of computers at the educational sphere. It can be seen that as a result of this usage children are tend to decrease their abilities to read and write and there is thinking suggested to solve this problem. Teachers should not use computers during the lessons and return to original studying skills. I absolutely agree with it because technologies can have a harmful effect on people such as losing skills and in the future children will be over-dependent on devices. The first reason why I am of this thinking is the significant impact of new technologies on the population with negative consequences. Nowadays people are trying to create new technologies to make their life easier but as a result, we are able to stop having natural skills such as reading and writing. For instance, when kids have a computer which gives a lot of opportunities, handwriting and reading will be unneeded and a person will forget about them. The second one is an effect on the future by losing these skills. Not everyone is able to understand it, but it is really important to read and write because it helps you in daily life. Besides, these skills must be used from a childhood. For example, if children are not able to read and write they will not be able to live comfortably because of a lack of knowledge and it closely connected with given abilities. To conclude, there is a problem with the overuse of the computers and there is a solution according to which tutors should go back to the previous way of giving information at schools. I have the opinion because computers at schools have disadvantages such as losing important skills and negative results in future.