Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, violence on technology is increasing and some people consider that violence on television and in computer games has damaged the society, others mention the positives of it as well as the beneficial importance for the public behaviour. In my opinion, I completely agree that attacks played a vital role in destroying society from the help of television as well as computer games. On one hand, people believe that violence on television and in computer games modifies the mind of people to the negativity and I agree with this. In other words, people learn the negativity act from the television and in computer games. As a result, this act applied to the society and created serious problems in the relation with others in society. On the other hand, currently, such violent video games are being played by millions of people all around the world and the majority of them have not inflicted any kind of harm onto others. Hence, it is arguable that they do not affect the entire society in a negative manner, just a few ones. But the harm done by these few individuals is extreme. However, if people are exposed to such violent actions, they might learn from them, as a result, gain awareness and take their own protective measures and be careful In conclusion, violence on television and in computer games has damaged our society by producing negative acts while influencing the importance of society. While the people's opinions vary, but I personally agree that violence on television and in computer games has damaged the society by some bad acts