Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. Do you agree or disagree?

Rain forests have always been an ecosystem of many organisms. They have played a vital role in supporting both humans' and animals life hence. Logging or damaging rainforests will cause issues such as loss of ecosystems along with an increase in green house effects. This has made humans and animals become at risk of extinction. Thus further details in this essay will prove it. Firstly damaging rainforests resulted in lost of precious habitats, for many organisms. For example, many tropical birds in Amazon forests population have been forced out of their home, because of the deforestation. Such as a result, not only it's cause the population of a birds to decrease, This result has made a birds became a invasive species to other habitats they have migrated. Thus why deforestation might cause animals to become extinct. Secondly, we have already seen the effect of green house effects and carbon emissions. For instance the rising of sea level around the world, earth increasing temperatures and drastic change between season across the earth. Because of,plants (usually trees) were a main factors of reducing the carbon emission. Thus, deforestation in rainforest will only deteriorate the green house situation. In conclusion, as i stated the consequences of dwindling amount of rainforest. Thus make i believe that logging woods from rainforest directly causes an extinction threat to both animals and humans. As a result a government or a authority need to take more action in regulate, this kind of activity.