Many young people today spend too much time following the latest fashion trends in areas such as clothing and technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days one of the new trend which is common between young people is following clothes or technology in same way as fashions which this situation causes some issues and some positive consequences and in my opinion this trend isn’t acceptable for me and i will describe this situation as below. Fashion activities almost act for advertisement or global marketing and this trend cause to absorb attention of young people and cause to follow them in daily activities which there is one difference situation between them. Obviously, marketing is luxury world so in order to make more money for big factories the fashions industry act like a market so they act like reach people and wearing luxury clothes so this situation is acceptable for young costumes but by one big difference that fashions models wear clothes for free and young people obliged to purchase latest clothes and this situation needs more money which is not feasible for young individuals as their salary is limited. Acting like fashions models cause to diminish the life of young people since they are forcing to follow the fashions models and follow them so this trend is awful for young people who needs to develop themselves in others activities like curriculum and learning new things in order to improve their skills as a consequence coping the fashions models trend causes to stop them in others skills. In conclusion, fashion industry is global marketing and technology which following them isn’t logical for young people since cause to prevent them develop their skills and this situation causes to negative consequences for each society.