Some people are convinced that mature age employees are beneficial to a company. Others think that younger employees contribute more and hence are more beneficial to a company. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is a commonly debatable issue regarding who is more involved in the company to be successful between old people and young aged. In this essay, I will elucidate my points of view with relevant examples. To start with, the old aged people are participating a vital role in the company management system. The most significant illustration is that they have working experiences as well as managing skills that contribute to tackling struggle situations in their workplaces. For instance, most the management teams are led by a mature skilful person who foresees upcoming problems and then creates a solution plan. As a result, the workforces run their tasks smoothly with less disturbance. Furthermore, they would like to share their experiences with new generations within the company or in some other places. This means that they create training classes within working premises where they discuss the problem issues they encounter. As a consequence, the team know how to alleviate the difficult issue in future. On the other hand, we should not neglect the gigantic youth energy. The most compelling reason is that the youth generations are active and willing to learn. For example, these workaholic generations work as incentives who can access the knowledge from experienced seniors during their training period. After that, when they become a permanent employee in this company, they have knowledgeable ideas that support their workload effectively. In addition, they have some creative ideas which help their company to get more attractions from their customers. These generations were born in develop technology era so they are well being known for IT technology that boosts their ideas to create an attractive web design. This is the ramification of how they can contribute to company success. To sum up, however, the experienced old generations lead in company success we should consider the strength of youth generations. Personally, I agree that we should hand over some jobs to young employees work together with old experienced, that will definitely get more benefits for the company.