Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their work from home instead of working in offices every day. Working from home should be encouraging as it is good for both employers and workers. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In today's modern world, working from home instead of an office is becoming more popular. Some studies on the advantages or disadvantages of this situation show that working from home has lots of benefits for workers and employers. In this essay, I will explain why distance work is better than office work. Time is equal to whole people, everyone has 24 hours in a day. In addition, we have lots of work to do in daily life in comparison with the past. Because of this, we must use our time effectively. Wearing, doing making-up, and travelling to the office are activities that take too much time. But if we would work from home, we save our time that spend on activities like that. The second argument is about "stress". Stress is responsible for early deaths, certain chronic diseases and psychological problems. Working in an office is quite a stressful activity and even too little person is aware of that. A research indicates that working let alone, even to being in an office is a stressful situation. I think, therefore, we should think about working from home in some situations. In conclusion, owing its benefits and comfort I prefer to work from home instead of going to an office.