Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. which do you consider to be the major influence?

Characteristic features differentiate for each person. However, nowadays, discusses have been continuing about which ways affect people's traits, such as environmental experiences or inborn features. I am in favor that environment has more impact than inborn ones. Firstly, human-being is a social life form. In other words, individuals are to improve theirself up to physicial world that they live in. For example, If persons living in asian and europe zones are compared to each other, it will emerge rather distincitive differents. While european people are open-minded more, asian ones become more conservative. Another example to be given is that far-east humans are much more competitive compared to west. On the other side, in spite of all explanations, it is a fact that some critical features remain in stabile without any changes, despite social environment. Emotions can be demonstrated as example. According to the studies conducted by Toronto University, traits belonged to mother and father are transferred to children up to a degree before borning. Especially, art skills such as music or painting are conveyed to babies from parents. Backing to the history, Mozart, Beethoven and many more carried traits of own parents. To recapitulate, i opine that environmental forces play role more in our lives. Even people gain beneficial features, it is not possible to be builded them without environmental. From another perspective, social arena is an impulsive power which it converts potential skills to active form. Naturally, all geographical regions reflect various features.