Nowadays the crime rate is increasing especially among teenagers. what are the reasons behind it and how can we reverse this trend. What punishment methods should be used in your opinion.

In numerous parts of the world, an increasing number of crimes are being committed by teenagers. In this essay, I will look at the reasons for this trend. After that, I will suggest some ways to stop or reduce the number of lawlessness committed by youthful people. One of the main causes of youth misdemeanours is an adverse family environment. A number of children and teenagers do not have a happy life at home, and this causes them to do some activities that are not socially acceptable for attention or due to the fact they never learned what is right and what is incorrect. For example, if the parents are always working, the child may steal and even hope he gets caught, consequently his or her parents are forced to give them some attention. Another important reason is pressure in their social or school life. Kids and teens are under a plethora of pressure to succeed, and committing a petty felony can be a way to get an amount of excitement and even feel in control of your life. This is supported by the fact that numerous youth commit senseless violations such as vandalism or stealing useless items that are merely made for fun. To reduce or even eliminate juvenile delinquency, we must focus on young people's lives at home and at school. In the house, parents should pay more attention to what children are doing and how they feel when they grow up and experience many new changes. In addition, infants should be encouraged to study and learn what they are good at, consequently that they feel confident about their future. In general, the rise in youth delinquency can be attributed to factors at home and at school. However, despite these problems, there are some ways to address them that focus on the reasons why young people choose to commit violations.