Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the Internet becomes an irresistible thing in our daily life. There is an opinion stating that Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before and I strongly agree with this opinion. Firstly, with the internet, many people are getting closer to more studying chances. Instead of spending time at the library researching exhaustedly from this book to another book, we can easily access various resources over the world with just one browser. Just one click and we can get what we want with no energy at all. Besides, during the COVID-19 quarantine, the Internet helps many people continue their studies at home. No matter where we are, we just sit down in front of internet accessing devices and still connect with friends and professors to absorb the knowledge. Secondly, the internet becomes a tool for many people to reach their work goals. Before the internet era, many activities only occurred face-to-face. In commerce, there were a lot of difficulties in getting people to know about your products. Regarding employment, finding a job was a hard challenge for everyone. Thanks to the internet, many companies can connect to whom they target, and workers stay close to many chances that those companies offer. In conclusion, although the internet still has a dark side, we can't deny the fact that the internet brings us a wide range of opportunities in everything.