It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Some people think that family is liable for learning right and wrong to their children and they have to use punishment for their children, I definitely disagree with this topic and also There should be no penalty for their work, I want to express both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, people should not punish their children in order learn them the right way or wrong way, in addition, this behaviour usually has the opposite effect on the children, furthermore, not only this way can not be affected their children but also this can leads to many diseases in the future, also we can see this behaviour very lower than before and People are not willing to punish their children, for example, in the past parents wanted to punish children and when they grow up they are suffering to different illnesses and this was due to lack of their knowledge. On the other hand, nowadays children are very creative and they need to learn about right and wrong as well as parents only should talk with them and guide them on a different matter, actually, if they realized that their work is not good for themselves they do not want to do, for instance, my nephew when he was in childhood committed different wrongs and I was patient about their work and always I tried to have a good treatment for their work and this is lead to them understanding the difference between right and wrong. In conclusion, I am extremely disagree with this subject and we should have a good treatment with children, we must know our treat can lead to we make them illness, particularly, we should spend time for helping them and have to allow them to ask their question, and also Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.