With increasing population and ever-growing urban centres, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

The rapid increase in population has led to an increase in demand for commercial and retail space. It ultimately destruct the spots for natural beauty for the public. In this essay, we will further explore the benefits of having such a natural spot as well as discuss what measures can be taken to protect these natural places. Firstly, nowadays it can be seen that most people want some relaxation because of their fast-paced daily hectic routine and they have been more fascinated by nature and its unique creations. Furthermore, they also act as habitats for numerous species of wildlife along with flora and fauna. This helps the balance in the ecosystem. For example, if we cut down all the plants and trees, it will result in air pollution in the atmosphere. Secondly, it is essential for us to protect and preserve our natural beauty spots, not just for the wildlife but for our own survival. In this,regard Government must take some laws in order to implement them by making some laws for the industries to create some limits for the phases of development and structure of buildings. For instance, In European countries, it is mandatory for all building manufacturing companies that they do not cause any harm to the natural places by building any apartment or society as a result, it will ensure sustainable development saving green plants. Another thing to take into consideration is that, protecting the zone of natural beauty to combat climate change, due to the reduction of carbon emissions in the air. Such as one of the consequences of ensuring the survival of wild spots is decreasing the CO2 levels, with a substantial effect on the greenhouse effect. By doing this, the population will have a reduction in a cost of living, with a substantial fall in energy costs. To summarize, while it is important for countries to have sustainable infrastructure development for the economic boom but it should not be the cost of destruction in the natural wonders. However, it must keep a balance in both necessities.