These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modren world, as an individual grow up, he migrate to other places for a further education and the work. The benefit of doing this act, gives the extended knowledge of the world, as he meet new people and get a chance to know about their cultures. Moreover, he, learns about the different places other than his native area. There are certainly more powerfull advantages of moving to another places, than the disadvantages. Firstly, in a most of villages, there is not encough schools and collages that can give students advance education, considering that, for further education becomes the primary reason for moving from the home town. This gives pupils a change for a better opportunity and growth in carrier. In addition to that, because of the job more number of people are now moving towards towns. For example - most of my friends who have done engineering, are now living in Pune and Banglore, because of their office location. This elaborate how one can get advantages by moving away from the childhood home. However, there are certain drowbacks to this. On the one hand, those who are always depend on their family for day to day work, find it difficult to perform those task by their own. On the other hand they learn to do this as they settled in the new lifestlye. Furthermore, because they live alone, they feel homesick and this lonelyness can causes the depression, untill they start meeting new people and made friends this can cause detrimental effects on their life. In summary, although there are some negative causes for moving away from home town, the growth in life as they master in education and have a fastastic job, they can move ahed in their life. With considering all the points, it is certain that, advantages of migration outweight disadvantages.