The international communtiy must act immediately to ensure all nations reduce the consumption of fossil fuel ( gas and oil ). To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The strict action against the exccesive use of a natural gas and fossil fuel is the priority of the world environment. All countries must implement a set of strict rules to lower the use of these oils, and I believe the same. This essay explains, how the fossil fuel are one of the reasons for global warming, and also nowadays, we have the technology to change fosil fuel machines to more eco friendly alternatives, thus considering it is the right time to enforce the laws to restrict the use of fossil fuels. Firstly, the major cause of rise of the air pollution is an increasting numbers of cars and trucks on the road. The emission of carbon through these vehicles running on fossil fuels, not just effect the humans but also other animals on this planet are now suffering from it. Moreover, a natural source of these contains limted amount of fuels, because of that, nationals search for more locations to find other resources and thus end up damaging the environment. To illustrate, many devloped countries are now in search of natural resources in the South Pole, this is distroying the natural home of animals living there. Furthermore, with advancement in the modern technology, we can now replace the machines which use the fossil fuels as an energy source and use alternative eco friendly models. This will not only help the environment but also the reduction in consumption of fossil fuel can save an amount of oils for the future generation. To explain in an example, the electricity genration from solar and wind, which futer use for electric cars can lower the brutal side effects they make. Considering this, we can safely reduce the use of fossil fuels on the global scale. The international bodies must make rules for it. In summary, fossil fuels are the one of the many reasons, we humans have evolved at considarable rate, however, it is time we need to support for the reduction and look for alternative.