some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Owning a house or apartment is one of the most accomplished things in Life. Although, there are differences in people prefering to staying in a house or an apartment based on their advantanges and disadvantages. In the following essay, let us discuss if staying in an house or apartment is advantages or vise versa. In this contemporary era, we see unique houses and apartments built across the world in different locations. For Instance: Merits of living in a house can be, planning to things we can accommodate. Having a backyard where we can use it for gardening or using the space according to our needs etc. Demerits can be houses are generally found in outskirts of the city which is very hard to commute for work or any purpose and even if we find houses in downtown the affording cost is of the charts. Similarly, the pro for living in an appartment is people are constantly accompanied by their neighbours, close to city center which gives access to all the things we need and very less travelling. Conversely, appartments are generally over populated and you may not have the lenience to do what you like and will always have to adjust. In addition to it, there is not space for you are your kids to have a leisure activity. To conclude, both the places has advantage and disadvantage. It is purley pure, based on an individual which can match his needs to prefer staying in home over appartment or vise versa