Some people believe that it is best accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The idea that, whether people should be used to their bad situations like unsatisfactory Jobs or money shortages or they should try to improve their situations, remains a source of controversy. In this disquisition, I will explicate both stances before presenting my consensus on the latter opinion. To commence with the notion that the improvement of the situations by trying and working hard Is the best way, there are myriad reasons to be shared in its favour. The first and most prominent one is that it would make individuals confident enough to tackle any obstacle in their lives. To elaborate further, tackling these issues would not only increase their self-confidence but also make them feel satisfied. Moreover, they might be appreciated by all sorts of people around them because of their success and industriousness. for instance, Lionel Messi, the Captain of the Argentina National Football Team, who was born in a poor family is now one of the richest sportsmen on this planet earth and is epitomized as the symbol of success. Therefore, it is clear that there are viable reasons to accept this side. On the other hand, why do some public think that it is the best way to accept fate? first of all, they believe in destiny and are afraid of working hard in order to change their position. To decipher this, if a person wants to live a lethargic lifestyle without trying to change his situation and only believing in his destiny, he would always stay in the same position because It is not possible to change one's status without industriousness, dedication and determination. For example, having a bad situation might also act as a factor behind mental illness and crime as well. Thus, the elucidation above shows why accepting the bad positions is discernible. Hammering the last nail, in spite of having the fact that hard work does not pay off always, I think that it is people's responsibility to try to change their situation as it is the only way to be recognized and prosper in life.