Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that the best way to deal with a bad situation such as unsatisfactory work or shortage of money is to accept it. But some argue that it is better to try to improve the situation to be better. In my opinion, I strongly agree that it is up to the problem some situation needs to be fixed as soon as possible while some of them are not a big deal and better let go. On the one hand, not every problem in people's life that is needed to fix they can undergo if it is not important. For instance, if an examination point does not meet the target better people just let it go with the flow and keep it to remind and impel them in the next test instead of repetitively thinking of it as a failer. Sometimes, letting small problems go is better for people than taking everything seriously. On the other hand, there are some types of problems that people must not let them happen continually such as money shortages. This problem could lead to a huge issue in the future. For example, If people did not have enough money it means that they could not buy food and paid their bills this issue is serious because if they did not find a job to earn more money, they would have to stay hungry in the streets. It is shown that people should not ignore a crucial situation that can bring other problems that impact their life. In conclusion, it would be good for individuals' life if they can let unimportant issues go to reduce the stress and live their life happier. However, some problems should be taken seriously to prevent future negative impacts.