Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others disagree. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, spirit of adventure has been grown by people followed by extreme sports have become more popular. However, some people argue that these kinds of sports ought to be forbidden by government. In my opinion, I profoundly disagree that, extreme sports are threatening for humans and have to prevent. First and foremost, dangerous sports are not as challenging as some people perceive because safety and tutorial classes has been accompanied by them. That is to say, previously people have to register to special classes about risky sports in order to learn exclusive techniques, skills and first -aid related of them. Likewise, after passing exams they are allowing to do hazardous sports. Meanwhile, some organizations always have been attempted to implement some strictly rules that keep these kinds of sports in control whereby minimize dangers of them. Last but not least, laying down restrictions on extreme sports could cause breach the right of individuals. Every government has to robust infrastructure conditions of their countries and provide innumerable facilities for people who keen on risky sports as well as encourage them chase their interest enthusiastically. Conversely, if extreme sports have been hindered by governments, individuals will pursue their interest illegally which can trigger myriad detrimental consequences of humans' health. In conclusion, imposing ban to risky sports not only breach the human rights but also can cause some serious health hazard. Furthermore, some special classes related to dangerous sports have held under supervision of some organizations can increase people's knowledge about them.