some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are arguments, that we should adapt to a bad situation, for instance unsatisfactory jobs or insufficient amount of money. There is a dispute, because others claim we should try to improve these unpleasant conditions. In my essay, I am going to discuss both these views and give my own opinion. It can not be denied that not everything is going as we dreamed about it, including our occupation and the amount of money we should live with. From one point of view, we should at least attempt to accept these conditions, because, otherwise we may become greedy. In the eastern world, is thought, that doesn´t matter what we have to deal with, it is all about our mindset statement. We have to learn how to tackle everyday issues and how to accept them because it is what life brings to us and it is our life way we should come through. From this point of view, I agree we should find a way how to become happy in whatever circumstances because it improves our human features. On the other hand, focusing on the nowadays western life generally described as mainstream, everyone is trying to put himself in a better position, not just in the work, including higher income, but broadly speaking in every aspect of his existence. From this perception of view, it is understandable, because the majority of us would like to have more money, a bigger house, two cars, holidays in the tropics and whatsoever else. If it is not achievable in the current occupation, we search for happiness elsewhere, until we succeed. Linked to this way of thinking I agree at least partially. In a nutshell, from one point of, view we should try to adapt to present circumstances. Nevertheless, there are others who would always try to find better conditions for themselves and exactly this might be the source of their happiness.