Surveys show that many people believe most jobs in the future will be done at home.Do you agree or disagree ?

It is argued that most organizations will prefer to work from home model. This essay agrees with the suggestion because of the benefits it will provide to the pupils. Firstly this essay will discuss how an employee can save a lot of time while working from home and the positive changes it will bring to a person's life, then we will see how such a revolution will be beneficial for the companies. In today's world, time is the most important factor in a person's life. A person can save a lot of time from travelling, preparations etc. Furthermore, many hassles such as driving or travelling through public transport will be reduced. Such changes will bring comfort to human life. Due to this people have some free time which they are spending with their loved ones. For Example, as per the data released by the government, many people are enjoying working from the comfort of their homes which has a positive effect on their performance. Moreover, companies have gained profit because they are spending less money on employee management. Now companies don't have to rent offices to accommodate employees. Similarly, the expense of electricity, water and food is reduced. Although expenses are increased in some areas, it is still cheap compared to the old model. For example, Wipro has reported a profit of 10M in the current financial year and the organization has given credit to the work from the model for its success. In conclusion, working from home is beneficial for bought employees and companies. this essay suggests all companies adopt this method in the coming future because of the positive changes it brings all-around society.