Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In this contemporary world, several people are working hard from dawn to dusk to earn disposable money. Such a stressful life results in a dearth of sleep. People who do not have an abundance amount of rest may have to deal with many health problems. I opine that one should follow the appropriate remedies to get good sleep. Talking about the problems, firstly, individuals may not feel active when they have not taken rest properly. Specifically, their minds are not working fully, and there are chances of making mistakes in their day-to-day activities. While working in the office, for example, employees might not give their 100% output, and sometimes they even take a small nap in between which can spoil their professional image. Secondly, It directly impacts the immune system. One is more prompt to get a viral infection whose immune system is low. Hence, it is highly required to have efficient sleep to remain healthy. To overcome issues related to insufficient sleep, the first solution could be that a better approach should be followed by humans to live a life. A proper schedule timing plays a vital role in their life. Apart from the work, they should focus on recreational activities that keep them alive and happy. For instance, a great personality like Warren Buffet follows a strict schedule in his life and does not take any business calls after coming back home. He spends the rest of his time with family which helps him to get relaxed. Additionally, meditation is the best medicine for individuals who live the fast life. It helps to take off the mental stress, and one can feel relaxed enough to get good sleep. In conclusion, due to a busy life, people are not able to rest adequately which results in health-related issues. However, in my opinion, by following the proper schedule in personal and professional life, one can be mentally relaxed and eventually get some good sleep. Also, one can take the help of meditation for mental stability.