Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In this contemporary world, wherever people are trying to start their own businesses rather than working in a workplace under a low amount of salary. Although some of them argue it has detrimental impacts on their business environment as well as their personal lives. This essay will focus on these both statements and I will give my opinion too. To begin with, the majority of mankind are willing to commence their own productions. There are many advantages in this self-employed jobs. Particularly, we become job providers rather than job seekers. Furthermore, one of the positive factors is that we are able to reduce our money frauds without any outside people. For example, independent business men usually arn profit from their marketings, unless they have to divide with others. As a result, this assists to develop their leadership as well as make strategies which help them to progress their organizations. On the other hand, there are bad consequences too. Independent business owners are facing in their private lives and in their workplace atmosphere. In addition, they have faced stress and depression through this self-related activities. For instance, when a person who is making youtube viedios as a profession, after they upload videos always watch how many likes, comments and shares receiving by fans. Also when they do not get wished rates of such criterions and they become more depressed and overthinking person. Thus, it paves the way to, imbalance in their personal and office lives. In conclusion, in my perspective, there are both negative and positive outcomes which make by self-employed. If we have the capability of doing independent business withour with our any risks or issues, we can able to make productive job sector in our community.