Some people think that the best way to run a business is within a family. What are the advantages and disadvantages of a family run business?

Plenty of people believe that establishing careers together with relationships will be a positive thing. In my opinion, although working in same career with family may causes money issues, I argue that running a business with blood relations have more benefits then the drawbacks because they will pay more effort and feel comfortable with their own people. On the one hand, one of the main drawback is the family fighting for the income. As many companies are run by whole relationships, sometimes they argue about money, who gain more. For example, in my country, a very famous store was established by two brothers, after their store became stronger, they were fight about money and finally the store closed. Therefore, they envy and care about who earns more, even they are family. On the other hand, regarding to one of the merit, they will put more energy into their own career. When people work with their relatives, they will try the bester because individuals like to help their blood-relationships. For instance, I know a family, they have a own business, they share ideas, which means any ideas, because they are not employer and employee. In addition, they can feel more comfort in their career. Because they are a family, they will always talk to each other about issues and how to develop. Thus, working with a family can avoid the stress and face bad situations together. To sum up, as a big family working in the same career, they will always argue with each other but they still pay more effort as well as belief and more cooperation.