To what extend do you agree that computers and other kinds od digital technology are both a benefit and problem?

With the progress of society and the development of technology, computers and others kinds of electronics products are extremely convenient for users to use nowadays. This essay will explain the benefits and problems in detail. In the digital era, electronics products have become more and more popular for human beings and there are lots of benefits to them. First and foremost, we all have lots of questions and want to find the answers immediately. Digital devices are always our best friend because they can help us search online. Moreover, due to the pandemic in these recent years, it is quite hard for people to get together.But electronics products give us a way to meet the people on the other side of the world. We can contact someone via social media or communication software. For instance, there are Facebook, Instagram, Skype, WhatsApp, Zoom, Google Meets, etc. However, there are some problems popping up after these electronic products have come out. Firstly, people rarely think deeply by themselves due to information being too easy to get. Secondly, the relationship between individuals is not close as before. For example, every time when people hang out together. The only thing they do is slide their phones. They don’t even have a real talk with each other. They only follow the virtual world behind the mobile phone screen instead of the real world that we are living in now. To conclude the topic, digital technology become an integral part of our daily life. As a result, we have to use them in moderation, so we will not change our quality of life.