Some people believe that to protect local culture, tourism should be banned in some areas whereas others think that change is inevitable and banning tourism will have no benefits. Discuss both sides and give you an opinion.

Few folks think that to save local culture, travel should be prohibited in certain locations whereas others think that change is not possible and doing that will end up having no advantage, while in my,opinion it's quite beneficial for financial as well as culture. I would argue that how tourism can aid a particular country's economy, whereas if this activity is stopped by officials how it could impact our society. On the one hand, some people have faith that resorting is not safe, they think that what if the local community start indulging with foreigners and shares their cultures. touristry should be blocked in some regions where applicable. Almost thousand of people travel around the world to spend their holidays, during the course of the period they interact with many locals and share languages, way of living, and discusses tradition. On the other hand, banning tourism is unavoidable because it's everyone's leisure, moreover, there will be no financial interest if that particular activity is prohibited. As per the last year's survey at the University of Lahore, approximately 5 million people tend to travel for the purpose of tours to different areas of the world, and this generated $1.5 billion in revenue. Tourism creates relationships between countries and their citizens, it led to representing the host nation's beautiful landscapes. For example, In 2019, tourism produced lots of new jobs and contributed to GDP in Pakistan. To conclude, in my,opinion tourism is very important for every nation, it brings a lot of benefits to a specific tribes or areas, for,example new jobs, infrastructure development, economic growth and foreign exchange earnings. No individual would want to ban resorting because doing that there are a lot of losses.