some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages ?

In this century, living aboard is very common since we have many technologies and pathways to be global citizens. Even though, there is some people would like to live in the same city they were born in, which is probably a safe zone for them. This essay will discuss about why they like to live in the same city instead of moving to another city and what pros and cons about it. Living in their birth city is easier than relocation because they know everything in their hometown. They are not necessary to adapt to the new society. Moreover, Being close to family is a precious thing because you have someone by your side and they are always there for you. On the other hand, As I mentioned, Living in the same city makes you know what is best and advantages for you in the area. That means you can find better jobs and life solutions. For example, my classmate from elementary school started her farming business when she was young because she had experience and knowledge from local people. On the other hand, when you have not moved out or explored new things. You will easily be stuck in the frame of the area since everywhere has different benefits and interesting things to try and some cities could not provide everything that you are interested in. For example, A boy who is obsessed with IT and technology but his village could not provide it could affect him to have limited supply and knowledge. In conclusion, I accept that living in the same city is very warm and secure but since we have limited time in this amazing world. Therefore, exploring and finding where we belong is also an interesting thing to do.