The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, Health is the most essential things in human life. People tend to careless their both physical health and mental health. The regular standard of people's health rather to fallen Change the form of the verb fall show examples in the future than now. I personally agree that people likely to pay less attention to their own health. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined. To begins with people health, they do not care about themselves that much. Some people believe that eat whatever and whenever you want because its make you happy. As that they overlooked through their body For example, individual's who addicted to sugar, they likely to want drinks or desserts everyday to control their starve. In addition, Fast food became the significant choice in society. everybody chose it because they do not know what to eat while fast food are inexpensive and easier to consume. Such as, office workers and students chose them over a fresh and a benefits food. Furthermore, a common reason is stress, people relieve their mental health by a meal. For instance, employees who worked has stress or injured by working while food can help them to reduce it. In conclusion, I agree with the argument that individual's mental and physical health will be decreased in the future.Whilst some are becoming aware of the health issues that are emerging at present, the growing consumption of fast foods and the constant exposure to stress will likely contribute to the decline of the average standard of health of many people in the coming years.