Pollution of air, water and soil has become critical=serious in last years and it takes millions of years to recoup. What are the main causes of pollution? How can we tackle this problem individually and globally?

In the 21st century pollution is one of the major challenges facing by the word whereas human activity are the key result of this situation. In addition, years need to restore the habitat to make perfect place for fauna and flora. In this essay,I will explain what are the causes and will recommend some solutions for this subject. The adverse effect of globalisation and industrialisation brings enormous changes in nature through the adverse effects of pollution. Firstly,excessive growth of population demands more consumer goods which promote chemical products, results air and soil pollution. For example, According to the World Health Organisation 2020, Epidemiological statistics suggested that 75% of most populated citie's atmosphere contains harmful chemical molecules. Although, it destroy the rhythm of nature. Secondly, destruction of forest and river for the construction of buildings makes changes on earth. Subsequently, water bodies are now contains unhygienic water. Thirdly, human discoveries like cars and other motor vehicles emit carbon monoxide on stratosphere which will make cracks on ozone layers. There are many measures and policies existed for the reduction of pollution. On the other hand, proper laws and penalty brings an awareness among people and multimillion multimillioner companies to accept the value of nature. Even though, the government should adopt the proper curriculum for children to understand the importance of protection of earth. In contrast, these instructions deliver a new lifestyle among youngsters. To illustrate this, in Sweden the government introduced mandatory public cleaning training for children up to 13 years whereas it enhanced social responsibility among future citizens. Alternatively, world organisation and industrialists should clearly follow non-destructive and proper caring for nature with regarding of export and tariff structure. In conclusion, there is a saying 'a bird without wings' similarly humans cannot survive without nature. Therefore, all the Governments and reputed authorities take responsibility to bring positive change on the beauty of nature.