in spite of the many advances women have made in eduction and emplyment, they continue to be at a disadvantage when it comes to pay and promotion. in your view , what should be donr to promote equality of the opportunity for men and women in the workplace.

Nowadays the attitude toward the role of women in our community is changing in a promising way. However, there is still some sort of inequality when it comes to payment and promotion. This essay will mention some solutions to overcome this problem. It is undeniable that the woman is the half of the society, and it is our duty to ensure that all the women in the world have all their rights without any gender discrimination not only in education or employment but also in the payment. To achieve this, the emolyers awareness of women ’s rights should be elevated. This can be done through the establishment of numerous workshops and awareness campaigns targeting the employers to educate about the importance of the equality between men and women and teach them that as long as the woman can do the same job as the man she deserves to earn the same amount of the money. A second approach, governments authorities should impose a work law to protect and guarantee women ’s rights at the work. Applying a fair work law will force the managers and the employers to pay men and women the same salaries. For example, in my country, in 2001, the work low had been changed by including a new section about wages equality no matter the gender of the employee. In conclusion, it is extremely crucial to stand for women's rights at work, and there are many ways to ensure this, such as raising the awareness of the employers and making the salaries and promotions equality a legal requirement by the law for all the companies.