Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A part of society considers that individuals who have a long experience in one career are more professionally fulfilled than those who have short experience in different careers. The paragraphs below will outline a partial agreement toward this trend, explaining that the respect, promotions and the self-confidence acquired assist on it, however, not all people find their passion initially. To begin with, the main reason to explain why picking one job and sticking to it for a long time makes people happier in their ocupations occupation is the level of respect achieved and the possibility of being promoted. Regardless of the profession, a skilled worker is looked up to for being acquainted and, therefore, their opinion is valued and acknowledged. As a result, companies tend to see these employees as a business partner and promote them to keep them on the team. Another cogent motive to justify why individuals that build long careers are happier in their professions than those who do not is due to the self-confidence acquired. Inevitably with time, people have faced different problems and found solutions to most of them, gaining confidence to work with more enthusiasm. In stark contrast, not all not all experienced workers are fulfilled on their job. For instance, Allan Guanabara, a famous Brazilian business heir, had his job chosen since very early as he lived his whole life surrounded by the family's business and felt obligated to work on it to maintain the family status and brand alive. After two decades, last year, he quit and decided to become a cook and have never been happier. To conclude, I somewhat agree that choosing a job early can help people find job satisfaction through getting respected and, consequently, promoted, as well as self-confident. Although, as on the example aforementioned, sticking with a career for a long time can prevent individuals from finding professional fulfillment.