Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Write 250 words.

Many people thought that the Internet creates a lot of problems, despite of its benefit. I strongly disagree with the statement because Internet can give many knowleadge for the user and make our work more efficient. First, the Internet can give people a plethora information for creating such practical benefit for our daily needs. In addition, these informations can improve ours skills to prepare our favorite dishies quickly. For example, last week, my friend wanted to cook local's Indonesian food such as Nasi Goreng. Fortunetely Unfortunately, when she surfed on the internet, she got ingredients, details procedures to make delicious dish. Thus, the Internet will give users tons of information when they need it. Secondly, the Internet can give user more convinient and effective for fulfill their jobdesks job desk. The worker can do their job online from wherever thier location such as home, hotel, or perhaps in other country because they are using internet platforms. For instance, on the pandemic situation people were forcing Change the form of the verb forced show examples to adopt Zoom meeting application for replacing conventional face to face meeting. Therefore, the users will get easier on achieving their tasks. To conclude, regardless, its drawbacks, I am certain the Internet can give people more knowledge and make the worker more effecient on doing the job done.