Government should spend more money on medical research to protect citizens' health rather than on protecting the environment. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently in the advice countries prefer medical research to protect citizen's health rather than protecting the climate it is an essential subject for union and people.In my opinion, the law should protect the federation and the environment together because they are relevant together.In this, essay I am going to discuss this topic. In my view, the politics have to spend more bills on medical research to protect the federation and the environment together because they are extremely important for the population and healthy public in addition we must attempt to keep our status because I believe a dirty place is couse start a lot of illness for example,in ancient some illness came into being this topic and I do not agree for spending capital just for folk and they should divide among people and place. as you know, some nations do not like tendency about this problem and they do not keep themself and it starts problem so I think firstly the state has to grow up culture about protect family and habitat and after,that they should teach the crowd how they can improve their knowledge for saving fund and time society. In conclusion,for,example if the community observe their own cleanliness and living environment can less going to the hospital they can save pay and time.and I completely agree that the regime spends check to protect the public and places not just for research to save the federation.