Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men’s, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career… It is said: "A woman’s place is in the home." What do you think

Women are called the " back bone "of family and modern women are career oriented. Personally speaking women are less appreciated even in the family and society. "Same job Same salary" is often discussed but rarely understood policy.Even in modern era women are getting paid less than men and they are omitted from the career options because you have a family to take care of. Secondly all over the world women are dealing with workplace harassment and exploitation.The number of women who become a victim of workplace bullying is increasing. There are some people who argue that the women needs to stay home but when you look at the fact that women are multitasking in home and they can do the same in workplace. To sum up women can maintain a steady work-life and able to complete her all duties as a family and an employee.