Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

People have different views about whether more exercise facilities would be more beneficial to the improvement of public health or whether more actions are needed. While doing exercise regularly is essential for people to stay healthy, I believe that changing their eating habits is more important. On the one hand, there are those who are thinking that doing a lot of physical activities has a key role in staying healthy. When a person does sport every day, his metabolism will increase and as a result, he would boost his robustness. Since these kinds of activities enforce their hormones to become balanced will help to build a good body shape both physically and mentally. When these people encounter difficult situations which need more mental and physical power, this will assist them to outdo the others. It can therefore be argued that increasing sports pieces of equipment is a good way to boost people's health. On the other hand, it is perhaps more important to change the eating culture and encourage people to eat more healthy food. While nowadays people are more preoccupied than ever a time before they tend to use fast food which includes a great deal of fat and sugar. This kind of lifestyle would have some detrimental effects on their bodies as they are not receiving vital nutrition necessary for their health. The human body needs all kinds of vitamins and proteins to stay healthy and work properly while these kinds of essentials are absent in prepared food. This is the lifestyle that I believe people should have to be more productive and happier other than doing sports. In conclusion, it is understandable why some believe doing a huge number of physical activities will guarantee their health, although it seems to me that having a comprehensive diet is much more practical for them.