In many large cities, pelople waste hours of their time every day because of traffic congestion_on the roads. What are the causes of this? What solutions can yoj suggest?

It is more convenient for a large amount of people to acheive their work at home with their comupter and telephone. As for me, I think that working at home has more advantages than disadvantages, for helping save time spending Change the form of the verb spent show examples on the way to company as well as providing employees with a comfortable environment while working. In my opinion it is common that employees spend too much unnecessary time on their way to work in this fast-paced times. Otherwise they have to take public transport, which is a really terrible experience for the crowdy environment. All of these might lead to tiredness while working, and followed by their lower working efficiency as a result. However, if they are permitted to do their job at home, then tere is no need for them to pay redundant of energy on the transportation, but work mre vigorously. Furthermore, home is bounded to be a more comfortable evnironment than company. For most of people they spend most of rest time staying at home, so they are more used to staying at home and will feel at east. Also, homes are usually more quiet than workplaces. As a result it is more relaxed to work at home with less stress and feeling of exhaution and the employees will become more engaged in their work. In conclusion, the advantages overweigh the disadvantages to working at home.