Some people believe that men and female are equal and so women should do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore they are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

There are divergent opinions on the type of occupation that should be done by women. Some individuals argue that since both genders have equalities, therefore females should do any kind of job they want. However,some people hold the perspectives that they are not of the same frequency, and therefore they should be specific job to be done by the female gender. In my opinion, I believe that both genders are not on the same wavelength and as, such they should not be granted the same task opportunity because of lack of physical strength and short time absentee from work. To begin,gender equality is the act by which both sexes are treated the same way in all areas of life. Women should not be given the same workload as men because of limited physical power. This is due to the fact that nature has made it in such a way that ladies are soft and should not be given strenuous jobs such as bricklaying and driving truck. Women in this field cannot perform effectively well because it requires physical strength and power. Some tend to develop serious health problems such as infertility reason been that it tends to alter the hormones responsible for conception. For instance, researchers have revealed that the majority of girls that work in a company that requires radioactive imaging and machinery tend to have minimal chances to conceive, and because of,that they do advise to be wearing protective measures. Undoubtedly, some occupations should be restricted for ladies because they needed strength and energy. Furthermore, another reason why they should not have equal chances in granting jobs is because of few time absentee from duty. To simply put, women tend to be more unavailable from work than men,due to some circumstances such as maternity leave, casual leave and annual leave. If such a thing should happen in any organization that is been held by women,the space will be left vacant leading to a reduction in productivity. For example, Mrs Eze Nneka,who was the only Neurosurgeon doctor in Anambra state went on maternity leave,and this led to increasing Change the form of the verb increase show examples in the death rate among Neurological disorders patients during that period because nobody was able to carry on with her duties while she was away. Evidently,short time leave Change the form of the verb left show examples is one of the criteria that both genders should not have equal job distribution. In conclusion, although we live in an equal era where the emphasis on both sexes is without partiality, I opine that certain professions are not suitable for women and should be left alone for their male counterparts because of physical energy and few abstinence from job