Today, many people want to get married and have children in their thirties and rather when they are yonger. it is postive or negative devlopment?

Nowadays, more number of individuals prefer to settle down with partner and have babies in later part of their life, which was not the case in the past. This strong postive devlopmet and this essay elaborates further about it. Firstly, in their 20s, with masters in exceptionally intelligent subjects, pupils can build their carrier and then with their impeccable skills they can enjoy the perks of work they always have desired. However, this hustle can not be enjoyed, if a child got married, because of all the responsiblites. Furthermore, the time after education can be use Change the form of the verb used show examples to gain some skills to secure their future. Evend Even from young age, people are more serious towards standing on their feet than anything else. To illustrate- doctors got married in their 30s because of all the years of education they have to get makes everything deley. Moreover, things required to take care of children are signifiactly expensive, to handle that burden and couples need to have finacial stabality. This can be achive achieve by the good setup of the business or the with having a good job title. Also, couples do not want to have a baby until they have their own home. People now are very practical tha that before, and give emphasis familt matters, this privilege can not be managed by someone who is naive. For example - my friend is looking for the apparetment before doing any comitment to his partner, as to avoid any missmanagement in the future. In summary, although, it is personal choice when they wanted to set up theri family, various external factors make influance to this decision. This is postive devlopment as considering the facts above.