Write about the following topic. Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Nowadays, one of the biggest issues around the world is that most of the schools have an incidence of bullying. In my opinion, lack of supervising of their guardian is the reason behind it. That is why parents should give time to guide the children to prevent this kind of issue. To commence with, youngsters are not fully aware of what is right or wrong. In this generation, most of the parents are busy working due to the fact that they want to give a better life for their children. For instance, parents are extending time at work just to have more salary and after they got home they are too exhausted to talk or ask thier children about schools. Consequently, the child will seek attention to their classmates by bullying them. Furthermore, they do not know if it is the right way to behave in other people. Making time to their love ones are crucial to be updated to what is happening on their life. One of the solution that the adults should do is to balance their time to thier family and work. For example, even though parents are working for longer hours, they should make time to discuss with their children about school after work. Moreover, it is better to have a daily schedule their children just to supervise them and lecture them on how to socialize. In this, youngsters will be guided properly on their behaviour. In addition to that, they will not seek attention to their classmates because thier parents are there to listen to them. To sum up, in cases of bullying the reason on it is not having enough tutelage from their parents. In that, time management is the solution to this, so that they will have time to supervise their children. As a result, bullying of other people will not be an option and can be prevented.