Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

A police or milatary force is a crucial woking area for a country. However, there is a discussion about whether it is suitable for both genders, female and male, to take a responsibility equally, whereas there are people who believe it is not appropriate for women to take part in the job. This essay will examine both viewpoints and give my opinion. There are numerous reasons of why a particular gender, female, does not fit in the job requiring an ability of strength. The first of which is that women might not be able to do a great decision-making for a specific situation especially an urgent dangerous one owing to the empathy they have toward others. As a consequences, the result of how they decide could affect the citizens' life. For example, if a female officer face the occasion of murderer trying to kill a child with a knife, she tends to choose not to kill the guy, while men would shoot the guy immediately in order to save the younster. In contrast, some people say that a gender should not be a barrier for a person to do the job and the equallity quality of every gender should be raised. The reason in favor of the argument is that ladies are progicient to do anything as men do if they are provided an opportunity to, in both academic and physical areas. In addition, it is proven that physical ability of women is avid due to the labour they can give. In conclusion, although there are some people who believe it would be better for men to work in a military service that require a strength, in my opinion, I think a gender, which it is how people are born with should not be a restrict condition because women are proven to be as good as men in many prospects.