Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leaders. Others think that people can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views.

Nowadays,many people think that some individuals are naturally good leaders.Others think that people can learn navigation skills Why do they have different opinions above situation. Therefore, I will explain from my point of view,but I think naturally good leaders are better than learning leadership skills. Personally,I think natural leaders have effectively led a team group on the work,they have more wisdom to do something than another person.Because natural leaders are in the group they always have many ideas to make decisions and other members usually agree In my opinion,not only leaderships have wisdom,but also have a good attitude, communicate or smile,etc.,but,I think important naturally good leaders have people person. On the contrary, learning leadership through learn to how to make a good determiner,so they could be like natural leaders. First of all,they learn through social and life experiences can make up for faults,I think every person can through learning do it. Make them like a leader. In conclusion,I think naturally leaders have special personality characteristics that can attractive in the group,It's learn leadership never had it,not just only learn could do it.