Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind bars. To what extent do you agree

Nowadays it is quite easy to find prisoners doing activities including unpaid community work. For instance, a book about the influence of the volunteer work had been published, then some people believe that it will be great for prisoners. It is agreed that prisoners should join unpaid community work. Analyzing the effect of satisfaction for prisoners, as well as a low claim rate after doing volunteer work. Doing unpaid community work gives prisoners better health conditions. It has shown that the 82 per cent of prisoners doing volunteer work feel happy and satisfied, on the contrary only 38 per cent of prisoners without any activities by the Japanese government. Moreover, prisoners do not tend to have a violent activity with others in prison after the nonprofit work. Therefore, this makes it clear that joining community work for free gives prisoners better health conditions. In addition to that, community work will be a good effect on decreasing the claim rate for prisoners. Some people commit a claim after leaving prison even though they took lectures for not doing crucial things in prison. However, a prison gives unpaid community work for prisons has a low claim rate, 2 per cent, after leaving the prison, compared to 17 per cent of others prisons. Thus it becomes apparent that community work will be a good effect on decreasing the claim rate for prisoners. In summary, we discussed the effect of satisfaction for prisoners, as well as a low claim rate after doing volunteer work. Therefore, the idea that prisoners should do unpaid community work can be supported. After thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that if the government use this theory effectively, our country will succeed in reducing the claim rate and violent activity.