Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

Nowadays, certain teenagers across the globe giving healthy competition to adults in all sectors like robotics, banking, trading and so on. Some individuals argue that kids must start working immediatly after school, on other hand, certain citizens believe that childern must start job after completing the degree. In my perspective, straight after the school is not the best age to start the job, to start successful career one must be matured and must complete the college education. In the below paragraphs, I will provide the detailed analysis of my stance. To begin with, some people restrict kids to join the job to allow them to be matured and get expertised in the particular domain, which allows youth to spend significant amount of time to learn the life lessons. Furthermore, they will enjoy all flavours of the life as they get more time to hangout with the friends. For example, college life has thought me most of the life changing lessons which includes, friendship, love, affection, organising trips, sports and many more. Thus, higher education is necessary not only for building successful roadmap for carrer and also to explore yourself. On contrary, some conservative parents criticize the higher education this is because few kids proved their skills to the world in the early age, which might have created an impression that every kid can achieve the same without attending to a college. For instance, number of childern leading teams has increased drastically across many business fields. For example, The 15 year old youtube influencer teaching robotics to more than billion followers, The 14 year old kid listed into top 10 richest people on the earth by forbes, and many more such real-time examples influence parents to push their childern to the job sooner than later. In summarise, Though some people are in an impression to encourage kids to start jobs after the school, these arguments do not hold much water. It is crucial for everyone to go through all phases of the education to learn the life lessons and to understand themself better.