Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Education is a key factor in our life. Moreover, parents have various opinions about school subject matters that which ones assist to child6 in their future. Although some of them declare history subject is the most essential one, others believe science and technology are the best. As long this happens traditionally in the school environment and this essay will focus these both views and eventually I will give my opinion too. To begin with, students who are willing to do history courses in college time, think it helps them to learn ancient databases without ancestors is the most valuable way. Even if they try to become a patriotic person in a real activity they are not able to live in an earlier manner. For example, when children attempt to learn past because they hope to become patriotic or want to do good things for the country. Consequently, it never helps theories personal life, as long as they acquire only the great past of a nation. On the other hand, presently, technological courses are becoming popular in the school environment. While humankind mostly gives priority to subjects which are useful for their future carrier. Particularly, computer-based science has the biggest demand and pupil strives to achieve their goals through this. For instance, an Indian survey shows, that 80% of learners had obtained technological streams for their higher studies. As a result, they have a opportunity to get high salaries in future whereas they would be able to make their life easier in modern society. In conclusion, I believe in this era past would not assist to live in the present time and it only paves the way to acquiring subject matters. Although technical subjects have great access to get jobs, qualifications and reputation among the communities. If we have the capability to do computer-based theories enable us to get a fortune for a better tomorrow one day.