Some people prefer to work same job throughout thier life while others like to change jobs . Give you opinion.

In the contemporary era, society is polarized into two groups almost equally divided regarding the notion that working in the same job till their retirement,while the other half prefers to switch their career.Different societies have distinct mindsets.The following paragraphs would shed light on both the issues before making a final note. To commence with the first notion, many masses of the society prefer to stick to one job throughout their career.There are myriad things to be shared in this favour. First and foremost, there is a group of folk who think that they cannot exceed if they step out of their comfort zone and hence have a fear of losing their job. As a result, they try to be focused on their current income rather than taking risks by changing their field. Secondly, many nations are inclined towards their city and prefer to stay close to their relatives. Consequently, most of them drop their children off at grandparents or relatives rather than at the daycare.They want peace at work which they find leaving the kids at a known place rather than in unknown hands. Shifting towards the second school of thought many masses are very enthusiastic about their new career. Hence, they like to experiment and try different skill level opportunities, which helps them to multitask when time demands. Moreover, they think these will add an extra level to their progress and achieve their goals in less time. Therefore,as they update their resume with all other experiences they are more eligible for tasks and are more in demand for multitasking. Having discussed the arguments and counterarguments, i would like to infer that both the opinions stand absolutely correct in their sense of thinking.To justify my state of mind I would like to quote an epitome of an article published in the time's newspaper that the majority of the public who take risks are youngsters while those who are in their task for a decade are an aged population who prefer their city rather than moving activity. Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that it is the priority what we make in life whether to shift place or to concentrate on one and move on.