Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A few humans are comfortable to live their live in poor conditions such as unsatisfaction in work or lack of money. However, along with others I opine that it is worth trying hard for improving these situations. On the first hand, people are accepting situations like inedequate working environment as well as weak financial status as they are not willing to face challenges. They do not have the courage to fight against their poor circumstances which is why they adjust with thier life. For instance, an illiterate person who is doing a labour job in a factory, would continue doing it despite extremely low wages and humiliating office environment. Hence, they think that is best in their interest if they accept their circumstances and get adapted to it. On the other hand, rest of the mankind believes that their current living standards can only be improved if they put their efforts to make it better. Instead of living a life which is poor as well as unhappy, one can develop a new skill which can aid in improving their living standards. To illustrate, though an illiterate worker can not go to a university to obtain a professional degree, he can certainly retrieve some professional skills development training which can assist him to find a well paying employer which can elevate his financial status. Thus, I believe that putting efforts in right direction can certainly change the status of the public. In conclusion, a number of humankind thinks that they should not fight for conditions like money shortage and unfriendly working conditions at their occupation. Nevertheless, in my opinion, one should do everything to change their lifestyle.